Facebooktwitterredditlinkedintumblrmail

hcsm triptych image

I’m honored to be hosting the Health Care Social Media Review #36 next week. HCSM Review is a biweekly peer-reviewed blog carnival for published posts about social media use in healthcare. The two most recent HCSM reviews were hosted by Symplur and ZocDoc.

Have you read some great posts about healthcare costs and/or health insurance innovation during the past two weeks that you’d like to prescribe as tasty brain candy for the HCSM community?

Send me links to those pieces before Tuesday, Sept. 10 at 8am Pacific Time (11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain).

Here’s how to submit posts:

Send me an email (click the link, or type casey@mightycasey.com into the TO field) with the subject “HCSM Review” and the following info:

Link: URL of post
Title: What you want the title to be
Description. Your short description of the post
Twitter: Your Twitter handle
Learn more about the HCSM Review by visiting HealthWorks Collective or follow @healthcollectiv on Twitter.

It’s that simple! Looking forward to spotlighting some outstanding content – so share some!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Facebooktwitterredditlinkedintumblrmail